top of page




  1. Maybe (7:15)

  2. Daddy Please (4:33)

  3. Not Too Late (3:42)

  4. You're Not My Father (4:53)

  5. No Deal (4:25)

  6. So Long (3:07)

  7. Say When (4:48)

  8. The Mess We Made (5:15)

  9. Faith (5:29)

  10. Still With Us (6:29)

The Walls Of Sound


Vocals, Lead & Rhythm Guitars: John Franco

Bass Guitar: Chris Tristram

Drums: Van Romaine

Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, and Keyboard: Dave Fields

Saxophone: Abel Mireles

The album was written as it takes you on a journey and a story from song one to song ten, so its important to listen to the album as a whole.  It is a story of real life events; listen from beginning to end in Cd order.  The whole Cd ties together as a heartfelt story from beginning to end, real life experiences with a blend of different timelines of the bands life.

The Wall Of Sound Band would like to thank the following:

  • My Family for their Love and support.

  • Chris Tristram for being a great friend and great engineer and bassist.

  • Van Romaine for  laying down the solid heartbeat to this music and his support.

  • Dave Fields for his great musicianship and support.

  • Abel Mireles for his great saxophone performances.

  • Kevin Fortunato for his amazingly creative designs and friendship 

  • Jeff Jent at Sweetwater for all his help and always making sure whatever I needed was expedited and taken care of.

  • Jimmy Millinchuk for keeping my guitars singing and playing like butter and for building my Hybrid 59 Stratocaster...!

  • Lou Del Rosso of guitars and jazz for finding me the warmest sounding arch top I've ever heard.

I would also like to thank all my musical influences that moved me and made me love music so much.

Click onto the slide show to see the full size.

bottom of page